My Grouchy Valentine…

Emmy hates the morning. She wants to sleep until she feels like sleeping and the rest of the world better hide if she’s being asked to wake up early. This morning was an early wake up day, so all attempts to get a good picture of their special Valentine’s Day outfits did NOT go as planned.

1239735_10151972070949422_826476636_n

“I hate my shirt and I hate Valentine’s Day!” – says early morning Emmy Cole
“Look at my cool shirt dude…” – says Christopher

Happy Valentine’s Day!

 

 

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher, Emmy, Holidays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Grouchy Valentine…

  1. Bill O'Connor says:

    That’s a cute picture of both of them nonetheless!

  2. Margie says:

    Awwww. Morning grouchiness is the worst. Most grouches are not this cute!

  3. Barbara says:

    I LOVE them!! I know how it feels about the morning. I hate waking up until I naturally wake up, otherwise, I am so grouchy…..more than usual. I think this is an adorable picture. I agree with Margie, that most grouches are not this cute!

Leave a Reply

