A Morning At Monkey Joe’s

I took the kiddos to Monkey Joe’s and let them run wild. Since it was just the three of us, I spent a lot of time climbing through the bouncy houses and taking pictures of my babies. Take a look below for a peek into our day!

The ONLY picture I captured of Emmy where she was even sort of looking at the camera.

The ONLY picture I captured of Emmy where she was even sort of looking at the camera.

Chris, waiting patiently for me & Em to get to the top of the bouncy house.

Chris, waiting patiently for me & Em to get to the top of the bouncy house.

We were stuck in a jumper and the kids thought it was hilarious. I couldn't, however, get a picture of them both looking at the camera. Stinkers.

We were stuck in a jumper and the kids thought it was hilarious. I couldn’t, however, get a picture of them both looking at the camera. Stinkers.

Emmy has ONE speed - fast.

Emmy has ONE speed – fast.

My happy Chris after sliding down a super fast slide.

My happy Chris after sliding down a super fast slide.

Most of the pictures I took were just like this - a BLUR of jumping babies.

Most of the pictures I took were just like this – a BLUR of silly, jumping babies.

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Buckner Family, Christopher, Emmy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Morning At Monkey Joe’s

  1. Barbara says:

    The kiddo are speeding up. You need a faster camera…

Leave a Reply

