Christopher’s Thoughts on the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders Show

I am obsessed with the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader show on CMT. Season after season, I have watched as 100 pound girls with double d’s proclaim to be “all real” or as 105 pound girls are asked to “tone up.” I love the auditions. I follow some of the girls on twitter. I get sad when my favorites are cut. I am thrilled when the team is announced.

Basically, I am addicted. But I am not alone. After a viewing it last week, the youngest boy in the house keeps asking me if “we have any cheerleader shows on the tv.”

“No, baby, it is only on one time a week. Why do you like that show so much?”

“The cheerleaders.”

“Oh, you think they are nice?”

“It looks like they only have on underwear, AND they are pretty.”

MEN.

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christopher’s Thoughts on the Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders Show

  1. Bill O'Connor says:

    Well it looks like this series is going to have to be dvred in the future.

Leave a Reply

