Shoe Point of View

image

I was packing lunches before we went outside to play and asked Christopher to grab my shoes for me. I expected him to return with my usual flipflops, he instead returned with the highest heels I own (long forgotten in the back of my closet.) Men.

Emmy also wanted to help, so she ran to me with the shiniest shoes I own (also long forgotten in the back of my closet.) Women.

I left the selections on the floor and am now happy in my flip flops. Moms.

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher, Emmy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shoe Point of View

  1. Bill O'Connor says:

    All of the entries remind me how much that I miss all of you but for some reason this entry really makes me miss you even more. And it’s been less than two weeks since I last saw all of you.

  2. Ashley says:

    so funny and yet so true! I l-o-v-e those heals and remember them well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

