Some Personal Truths

I care far too much about the personal lives of Britney Spears, Adam Levine, Ian Somerhalder, Christina Aguilera, Kim Kardashian, and almost every other celebrity.

Through EXTENSIVE research, I have discovered that Target sells Barefoot Moscato at the best price, $5.34.

My kids are equal parts adorable and exhausting.

Nearly 15 years after its initial release, I still know every word to “Gettin’ It” by Too Short.

I don’t feel that I care enough who the quarterback is for the Indianapolis Colts.

I have somehow been lucky enough to have been given the gift of having the best, most beautiful, kind hearted, loyal friends.

I love my kids, but I really love when the clock strikes 8 and they are asleep.

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Personal Truths

  1. Bill O'Connor says:

    The first step towards change is admitting the truth.

Leave a Reply

