The Sweet Things He Says…

image

My little guy can throw a FIT. When he throws a fit, he usually announces that he no longer loves me. A few minutes later, he’ll run to me and tell me he DOES love me.

My little guy can always be a sweet little lover boy. When at Target with my mom, he saw a bouquet of flowers and begged her to buy them for me. And today I told him I was proud of him. His response? “You know mama, I’m proud to be your kid.”

Love.

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Sweet Things He Says…

  1. Bill O'Connor says:

    Those words are sweet music to a parent’s ears…

  2. Barbara Ahlrichs says:

    How sweet is he? So so so sweet. He looks so grown up in this picture!! He is a snuggle bug;

  3. Ashley says:

    He looks so big! How does that happen overnight!?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

