Halloween Candy Report

image

This is the first year that Christopher notices if someone else (me) eats his Halloween candy, so I actually have to let him eat his own stuff! Here are his candy thoughts:

On Twizzlers: “Ooh Mama, a sword! Look, hiYA!”

Starbursts: “I like these chewy things, they are good!”

Generic kitkats: “No, no, no, no. I don’t like them.” (To this, I rolled my eyes and ate the generic kit kat – but I agree with C, they weren’t good.”

On REAL Kit Kats: “Yeah, I like candy kats – can I have more of those?”

Reese’s Cup: “Yeah, I like them.”

After doing this intense research, I asked Chris his favorite kind of candy. “Um, the red chewy things, but not the chewies that are yellow.” I understand this to be the red Starbursts.

What is your favorite Halloween candy?

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher, Holidays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halloween Candy Report

  1. Bill O'Connor says:

    My favorite Halloween candy used to be anything that I could find in one of my siblings’ collections. Now, my favorites are trick-or-treat leftovers.

Leave a Reply

