Here Kitty Kitty…

image

image

Christopher is at the age where he is able to open the pantry and grab food from the lower shelves.  He recently sauntered into the kitchen and grabbed a bag of potato chips. 

“Put the chips back Bucky…”

“But Mama, it’s ok for me to eat chips – I sharing!”

I looked to the ground & followed a potato chip trail left for our cat Gracie.

Needless to say, the bottom shelves are now pretty barren.

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here Kitty Kitty…

  1. Barbara Ahlrichs says:

    so cute. i can’t wait to see him today!!!!!!!

  2. Bill O'Connor says:

    …. but the laughs are plentiful.

  3. Brian Buckner says:

    That’s awesome….I wonder if he learned that from me…..I give CiCi and Gracie chips every time I eat them….

Leave a Reply

