Contact

image

Overall, Emmy has turned into a happy little baby girl. However, a few times a day I swear I hear her unhappily trying to connect with the outside world:

“Can anyone hear me? I’ve been with my captures for 9 weeks now. I do not know my location, but am forced to lay on a soft bed while my keepers beg me to do something called sleep.  It’s been 2 hours, 3 minutes since I was last fed. Please, someone help. Over and out, Emmy Emmy Lou Lou Bear”

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Emmy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Contact

  1. Bill O'Connor says:

    The wear and tear caused by her care is evidenced by her obvious despair.

Leave a Reply

