Smiling Lou

Name ONE thing better than a brand new, beautiful baby girl smiling up at you?

 

Hi Daddy!

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Emmy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Smiling Lou

  1. Barbara Ahlrichs says:

    I love her smiles. I need to see both of them. It has been a week, I am going though cute baby withdrawal. Look how much she has grown!!! Her head is an inch above that seam on her seat. I love her little bald head, just like you were!!!

  2. readytodine says:

    Not One Thing……….it makes me so happy when she is smily and happy with me!

  3. Bill O'Connor says:

    Well …. to see my kids and my grandchildren all smiling at the same time.

Leave a Reply

