Tell Her About MEEEEE!

Both of my babies...

During the day, I try to think of unique ways to play with a seven week old and a two year old at the same time.  I know it is important to look at Emmy and talk to her – however, Christopher isn’t always eager to share my attention.  So I have found that if I am telling Emmy about her brother, I am allowed to talk to her for a long time.  Christopher will hop around me, and say “Tell her about MEEEE mama!”  So I tell Emmy all about her big brother, but with a little direction:

“Tell her I climb like a monkey!  Ooh ooh, ah ah!”

“Tell Emmy Lou Lou Bear that I teach her how to dive into the water and watch for dolphins!”

“Tell Baby Heart I sooooo smart.  Oh, and handsome too.  Yeah, handsome.”

 

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher, Emmy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

