Why Did I Say THAT?

There are so many things that I have said – and regretted it the minute it left my mouth.  Here is the most recent example:

“Oh, Christopher has definitely embarrassed me in public – but he’s never thrown a major, screaming, maniacal fit.  That just isn’t his style.”

Exactly 20 minutes later I found myself on the floor of a very busy doctors office lobby with size 7 toddler shoes whizzing past my head as the sweet sounds of “I NO LOVE YOU!” filled the air…

About BucknerBlog

A family of four, sharing the random day to day stuff...
This entry was posted in Christopher and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

